ponedeljek, 8. februar 2020
ponedeljek, 8. februar 2020
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021
Sunday, 21 February 2021
Sunday, 21 February 2021

* Subject to change. 
SOURCE: www.biathlonworld.com